We Provide Powerful Marketing Opportunities

Comprehensive solutions for local business owners

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Chamber of commerce, lunch, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 - Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 - Monday Sep 2, 2019
IROAR (IDAHO RECOVERY OPEN AWARENESS RIDE) ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Continuing Education, Events
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
GCRCC Rubber Duck Race ... read more
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Events

Trusted by Over 200 Local Businesses

 
 

Why Join Us?

Marketing Opportunities

Chamber members get valuable promotional and advertising opportunities to easily connect with our local population. This includes:

  • Member directory listing and ads
  • Event sponsorships
  • Business resources

Gem Chamber's marketing resources are a great way to spread the word and tell more people about your business.

Educational Events for Businesses

We sponsor numerous educational initiatives throughout the year to help local businesses just like yours.

  • Regular seminars
  • Training and coaching sessions
  • Educational resources for local business owners

Our services will provide you with the business skills to help you grow and become more profitable.

Start and Grow Your Venture

Our tools have helped countless business owners to start successful ventures. Take your first steps with Gem County:

  • Free business coaching for startups
  • Expert branding, licensing, and marketing advice
  • Hands-on assistance with building your business

With the power of the Chamber behind you, your business has all the tools it needs to be a success story.

Spread the Word About Your Chamber

We'd love to welcome you to the chamber. Dramatically expand your influence in our local community and connect with other business leaders today.

Upcoming Events

Newest Members

Weather

Emmett
71°
light rain
humidity: 38%
wind: 6mph NNE
H 67 • L 63
87°
Fri
95°
Sat
98°
Sun
90°
Mon
Weather from OpenWeatherMap