We Provide Powerful Marketing Opportunities

Comprehensive solutions for local business owners

Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Events
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Events
Monday Mar 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Mar 17, 2023 - Sunday Mar 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Events
Wednesday Apr 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations

Trusted by Over 200 Local Businesses

 
 

Why Join Us?

Marketing Opportunities

Chamber members get valuable promotional and advertising opportunities to easily connect with our local population. This includes:

  • Member directory listing and ads
  • Event sponsorships
  • Business resources

Gem Chamber's marketing resources are a great way to spread the word and tell more people about your business.

Educational Events for Businesses

We sponsor numerous educational initiatives throughout the year to help local businesses just like yours.

  • Regular seminars
  • Training and coaching sessions
  • Educational resources for local business owners

Our services will provide you with the business skills to help you grow and become more profitable.

Start and Grow Your Venture

Our tools have helped countless business owners to start successful ventures. Take your first steps with Gem County:

  • Free business coaching for startups
  • Expert branding, licensing, and marketing advice
  • Hands-on assistance with building your business

With the power of the Chamber behind you, your business has all the tools it needs to be a success story.

Spread the Word About Your Chamber

We'd love to welcome you to the chamber. Dramatically expand your influence in our local community and connect with other business leaders today.

Upcoming Events

Newest Members

Weather